Steve Benedict (RE/MAX Ability Plus)

Spam prevention
Rainmaker
1,056,263
Doug Dawes
Keller Williams Realty Evolution - Topsfield, MA - Georgetown, MA
Your Personal Realtor®

I learned something new. That feature doesn't work.

Oct 31, 2017 04:56 PM
Ambassador
2,608,648
Fred Griffin Florida Real Estate
Fred Griffin Real Estate - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

  The product reviews section is having issues.  Email support at ActiveRain dot com.

Oct 31, 2017 04:24 PM
Rainmaker
1,766,796
Lyn Sims
Schaumburg, IL
Real Estate Agent Retired

That section hasn't worked in years. Nice that you gave it a try though. I remember when it did work it was hard to figure out.

Oct 31, 2017 04:14 PM
Rainmaker
1,708,245
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

Another black hole for Active Rain.

Oct 31, 2017 04:04 PM
Rainmaker
5,767,466
Ron and Alexandra Seigel
Napa Consultants - Carpinteria, CA
Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy

Steve,

It does not work last time I tried.  A

Oct 31, 2017 03:58 PM
Rainmaker
5,580,884
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Happily Retired - Franklin, MA
Previously Affiliated with The Todaro Team

product ratings may not be working..... email support....

Oct 31, 2017 03:37 PM
Rainmaker
2,155,202
Anthony Acosta - ALLATLANTACONDOS.COM
Harry Norman, REALTORS® - Atlanta, GA
Associate Broker

Oct 31, 2017 03:19 PM
Rainmaker
4,569,338
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker - Retired

Have not used the feature in a long time and don't remember!

Oct 31, 2017 02:50 PM
Rainmaker
7,038,403
Roy Kelley
Retired - Gaithersburg, MD

This is not a section that I would use.

Oct 31, 2017 04:18 PM
Rainmaker
575,366
Diana Dahlberg
1 Month Realty - Pleasant Prairie, WI
Real Estate in Kenosha, WI since 1994 262-308-3563

I've not done a star rating yet.  Guess I'll have to go check that out.

Oct 31, 2017 03:06 PM
Rainmaker
1,430,521
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
https://HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

That has been buggy and hardly used for a long time.

Oct 31, 2017 05:39 PM
Ambassador
3,158,645
Kathleen Daniels, Probate & Trust Specialist
KD Realty - 408.972.1822 - San Jose, CA
Probate Real Estate

The review section has died a natural death.  All that is there is legacy data. I do not believe the owner has intentions to resurrect Product Reviews. 

Oct 31, 2017 05:14 PM
Rainer
5,390
Steve Benedict
RE/MAX Ability Plus - Westfield, IN

SO, I GUESS THAT I CAN'T POST A REVIEW? THAT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. iT'S OBVIOUSLY BEEN A THORN IN THE SIDE OF OTHERS. I DON'T HAVE TIME FOR THIS AND WILL BLOCK THEM AND UNSUBSCRIBE.

Oct 31, 2017 05:01 PM
Rainmaker
1,598,130
Valeria Mola
SIB Realty - Miami, Sunny Isles Beach - Sunny Isles Beach, FL
305-607-0709 SIB Realty Condos for Sale and Rent

Great answers are here. 

Nov 08, 2018 06:59 PM
Rainmaker
3,070,984
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Serving the Greater Phoenix and Scottsdale Metropolitan Area - Scottsdale, AZ
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty

Anthony Acosta - ALLATLANTACONDOS.COM nailed this one!

Nov 01, 2017 03:46 AM
Ambassador
3,987,010
Debbie Reynolds, C21 Platinum Properties
Platinum Properties- (931)771-9070 - Clarksville, TN
The Dedicated Clarksville TN Realtor-(931)320-6730

The stars are near the top and I agree very hard to see at least it used to be there. Things come and go in the Rain.

Oct 31, 2017 08:28 PM
Ambassador
5,754,403
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, KW Diversified - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

Sometimes a scriptblocker in your browser will keep things like this from showing up.

Oct 31, 2017 08:24 PM
Rainmaker
4,264,565
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393

I don't believe I have ever used the section -- to either write a review or to find one for reference.   

Oct 31, 2017 07:50 PM
Ambassador
4,553,992
Debe Maxwell, CRS
www.iCharlotteHomes.com | The Maxwell House Group | RE/MAX Executive | (704) 491-3310 - Charlotte, NC
The right Charlotte REALTOR!

Who is it and do, give us your review, Steve Benedict! I think that part of the AR system is down right now.

Oct 31, 2017 06:34 PM
Rainmaker
3,986,000
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

I have not seen this working for some time

Oct 31, 2017 05:28 PM
Rainmaker
915,898
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

So often the only way to discover a feature DOES NOT WORK is to spend hours proving how smart we are. Some of us even have a cape! Finally we ask.

So sorry, reviews have not worked during my entire stay on Active Rain.

One could think those in charge would make a token effort to avert the wasted time and resulting frustration. 

Your next time waster will be trying to find an agent using the leader-board to whom you can refer a client. 

Oct 31, 2017 03:44 PM
Rainmaker
2,066,224
Evelina Tsigelnitskaya
SIB Realty - Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Yes, I was looking for it too.

Nov 08, 2018 07:28 PM
Ambassador
4,316,215
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Some concerns with graphics.

Aug 02, 2018 10:08 PM
Rainmaker
5,326,003
Joan Cox
House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373 - Denver, CO
Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time

I thought I heard quite a while ago, that feature hasn't worked in a long time.

Nov 02, 2017 05:58 PM
Rainmaker
1,672,315
Sandy Padula and Norm Padula, JD, GRI
HomeSmart Realty West - Carlsbad, CA
Presence, Persistence & Perseverance

No worky no mo!

Nov 02, 2017 08:35 AM
Rainmaker
1,558,658
Inna Ivchenko
Barcode Properties - Encino, CA
Realtor® • GRI • HAFA • PSC Calabasas CA

I find reviews are not quite functional feature if this platform. I'd write a blog about the vendor or service you liked or dislike. Be very objective, though. 

Nov 01, 2017 09:41 AM
Rainmaker
4,799,732
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

It may be broken.

Nov 01, 2017 06:56 AM
Rainmaker
598,824
Nathan Gesner
American West Realty and Management - Cody, WY
Broker / Property Manager

I haven't been able to get the product review section to work for a while now.

Nov 01, 2017 05:39 AM
Rainmaker
4,433,809
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

It doesn't work.

Nov 01, 2017 05:17 AM
Rainmaker
4,492,665
Nina Hollander, Broker
Coldwell Banker Realty - Charlotte, NC
Your Greater Charlotte Realtor

Not sure this section works or is in much use anymore.

Nov 01, 2017 04:48 AM