Spam prevention
Rainmaker
4,798,469
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

Thanks Tony and Suzanne, but I will pass.

Dec 07, 2015 02:29 AM
Ambassador
4,306,122
Praful Thakkar
LAER Realty Partners - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers We learn from each and every piece shared with us by these great coaches.

I will definitely take a look at it.

Dec 07, 2015 04:02 AM
Rainer
90,455
Val Evans
Scottsdale, AZ

Let me guess. They have a new spin on decades old practices. Gotta love snake oil salesmen.

Dec 07, 2015 03:05 AM
Rainmaker
4,432,726
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

Thank you for the link. I will check it out.

Dec 07, 2015 08:58 PM
Ambassador
2,758,931
TeamCHI - Complete Home Inspections, Inc.
Complete Home Inspections, Inc. - Brentwood, TN
Home Inspectons - Nashville, TN area - 615.661.029

 Good morning Tony and Suzanne. I will definitely take a look at it.

Dec 07, 2015 05:23 PM
Rainer
307,260
Melissa Jackson
Century 21 Alliance Properties - Azle, TX
Helping You Make The Right Move

I visited and downloaded. Will check it out. Thanks

Dec 07, 2015 12:18 PM
Ambassador
4,660,447
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, Keller Williams Fox Cities - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

thanks for the suggestion, I will go check it out!

 

Dec 07, 2015 11:36 AM
Rainmaker
1,157,329
FN LN
Toronto, ON

No.  Numerous coaches are promoting business planning at this time of year.

Dec 07, 2015 10:25 AM
Rainmaker
555,914
David Gibson CNE, 719-304-4684 ~ Colorado Springs Relocation
Colorado Real Estate Advisers LLC - Colorado Springs, CO
Relocation, Luxury & Lifestyle residential

Tony and Suzanne,
I clicked over to the landing page. Now I have to decide if I want to be on the mailing list and get the phone calls.

Dec 07, 2015 09:56 AM
Rainmaker
634,116
Kathleen Luiten
Resort and Second-Home Specialist - Princeville, HI
Kauai Luxury Ocean Home Sales

I like some of Tom's offerings but this one isn't the best for me.

Dec 07, 2015 07:02 AM
Rainmaker
5,773,554
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD

No. I have not reviewed this Toolkit.

Dec 07, 2015 06:17 AM
Rainmaker
1,402,227
Michael Setunsky
Woodbridge, VA
Your Commercial Real Estate Link to Northern VA

Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers First comes the soft sell with the free toolkit then comes the hard sell after they have your contact information.

Dec 07, 2015 05:20 AM
Rainmaker
1,506,476
Inna Ivchenko
Barcode Properties - Encino, CA
Realtor® • Green • GRI • HAFA • PSC Calabasas CA

They send it every year and it is basically the same. If it is your first time, do download, but modify based on your needs. 

Dec 07, 2015 05:07 AM
Rainmaker
1,583,833
Sandy Padula and Norm Padula, JD, GRI
HomeSmart Realty West & Lend Smart Mortgage, Llc. - Carlsbad, CA
Presence, Persistence & Perseverance

No, but will check it out. Thanks!

Dec 07, 2015 04:29 AM
Rainmaker
1,601,545
Lyn Sims
RE/MAX Suburban - Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg Real Estate

Yes & I haven't done anything with it yet. 

Dec 07, 2015 04:09 AM
Ambassador
3,694,579
Patricia Kennedy
Redfin - Washington, DC
Home in the Capital

I like his idea of using activity goals with less emphasis on the schedule.

Dec 07, 2015 02:49 AM
Rainmaker
3,375,115
Richard Weeks
Dallas, TX
REALTOR®, Broker

I never have; however I will check it out.  Thanks.

Dec 07, 2015 02:09 AM
Rainmaker
3,621,614
Michael Jacobs
Pasadena, CA
Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393

I am not a member of Tom Ferry and I don't want to receive it.

Dec 07, 2015 11:19 PM