ActiveRain Success Stories

Pirgos Trans (Pirgos Trans Inc.): Real Estate Agent in Elk Grove Village, IL Pirgos Trans (Pirgos Trans Inc.) said over 6 years ago,
"Launched in 2012, Pirgos Trans wanted to be the best at what we did. We have dedicated employees working across the country that make sure that we meet that objective. Our company philosophy is pretty simple: we treat our customers the way we like to be treated. That boils down to a few key things:

We take care of your car as if it was our own. Being quoted a low ball price is great – if you don’t really care about your car, but most people do. So we not only wanted to make sure we were competitive with every transport company, we wanted to excel where it mattered most, the transport and the save delivery of your vehicle. Between our top-rated services and unbeatable prices, you should feel comfortable when you’re working with us. We really want you to love working with Pirgos Trans. Having a ""Catch"" and terms and conditions that make the experience difficult for you are a terrible way to accomplish that goal. From the moment you contact us to the moment your car arrives we want you to feel confident you’re working with the best. If there's anything that you’re concerned about or that requires special attention – let us know and we’ll answer your questions to your questions. Like you, we've suffered through waiting for someone to get back to us, or waiting on hold with customer service departments, or waited days for an email reply to a simple question. If you contact us, we'll do what it takes to make things right - and we'll do it fast. We privide a 24 hr service for customers with cars in transit. Contact us here, or speak with a human (during normal business hours): (1) 773-808-0071"
theo jack: Real Estate Agent in Enterprise, AL theo jack said over 6 years ago,
"Dominos coupons is dedicated to bringing its customers the best pizza at the best price."
Frances Flynn Thorsen, Author | Educator | Custom Video Creator (Cross Channel Marketing Consultants): Education & Training in State College, PA Frances Flynn Thorsen, Author | Educator | Custom Video Creator (Cross Channel Marketing Consultants) said over 6 years ago,
"I won the ActiveRain/Inman News Project Blogger competition in 2007. I was the winning Blog Coach and Mary Pope-Handy was the winning Blog Apprentice."
Michael C. Price, Ann Arbor-Real Estate Strategist (Keller Williams): Real Estate Agent in Ann Arbor, MI Michael C. Price, Ann Arbor-Real Estate Strategist (Keller Williams) said over 6 years ago,
"My current success story is that my ranking in the Acitve Rain media has increased the hits on my websites and I have improved my Google ranking."
Bob Horsnell, Coldwell Banker Burnet Woodbury (Coldwell Banker Burnet): Real Estate Agent in Woodbury, MN Bob Horsnell, Coldwell Banker Burnet Woodbury (Coldwell Banker Burnet) said over 6 years ago,
"Sold and Bought in less than 2 weeks!!! Thanks ActiveRain"
Dominic Diantonio, Dominic Diantonio - PA Real Estate Agent: Real Estate Agent in New Hope, PA Dominic Diantonio, Dominic Diantonio - PA Real Estate Agent said over 6 years ago,
"I Will Help You Find the Perfect Home!

I have been very involved in real estate for almost 14years. I have owned my own real estate company and been a top producing agent since the beginning of my real estate career. I have my ABR designation and am currently going for my brokers license. I bring a knowledge and SPIRIT to Buying or selling that cannot be duplicated. I truly believe in listening to your needs and concerns. My goal is to help people find the best situation for them and their families and create peace and joy in the process."
Jeff Jasinek, Realtor-Clients First Realty, LLC (Clients First Realty): Real Estate Agent in Peoria, AZ Jeff Jasinek, Realtor-Clients First Realty, LLC (Clients First Realty) said over 6 years ago,
"I've already utilized the referral network extensively, putting numerous clients nationwide in touch with top Realtors in their local markets, or the markets to which they are relocating."
Ron Legue (Sacramento Real Estate Group): Real Estate Sales Representative in Roseville, CA Ron Legue (Sacramento Real Estate Group) said over 6 years ago,
"Call on Friday showed property Saturday morning, made offer. Offer accepted by 6 P.M. Saturday and closed escrow in 17 days.
Mortgage Alternative Program, Second Chance Home."
Michael Hellickson, Real Estate Speaker, Trainer, Coach (ClubWealth®): Education & Training in Bonney Lake, WA Michael Hellickson, Real Estate Speaker, Trainer, Coach (ClubWealth®) said over 6 years ago,
"My ActiveRain success story is being written everyday! Let's help each other! Post on my blog, and remind me to return the favor! :) Remember, YOU ARE WORLD CLASS!"
Greg Nino, Houston, Texas (RE/MAX Compass, formerly RE/MAX WHP): Real Estate Agent in Houston, TX Greg Nino, Houston, Texas (RE/MAX Compass, formerly RE/MAX WHP) said over 6 years ago,
"A great place to learn, share and grow. Not bad for referrals too!"
Barbara Michaluk, Top Producing / Full Service REALTOR in Marylan (Weichert Realtors | Silver Spring, MD Phone Direct 240-506-2434): Real Estate Agent in Silver Spring, MD Barbara Michaluk, Top Producing / Full Service REALTOR in Marylan (Weichert Realtors | Silver Spring, MD Phone Direct 240-506-2434) said over 6 years ago,
"Active Rain has been a great place to promote my real estate business and share ideas with like minded individuals located all over the United States. It feels like being plugged into the heartbeat of America!"
Kimberley Rosenstein, Superior Service (HomeSmart): Real Estate Agent in Scottsdale, AZ Kimberley Rosenstein, Superior Service (HomeSmart) said over 6 years ago,
"My ActiveRain successsStory is literally that I found Active Rain!!!!
The members, contributors, speakers, resources, and leaders, are top of the line! My thanks."
Kim Sellers, Lake Arrowhead Realtor - BRE#01412099 - Lake Arrow (Lake Arrowhead, CA Coldwell Banker): Real Estate Agent in Lake Arrowhead, CA Kim Sellers, Lake Arrowhead Realtor - BRE#01412099 - Lake Arrow (Lake Arrowhead, CA Coldwell Banker) said over 6 years ago,
"Active Rain has provided to my clients and to myself an arena that would have been impossible to embrace without their technology and drive. I have the ability to contact thousands of clients within moments of posting a blog or a listing. Most buyers and sellers in the market place use the Internet as their main source of research. To have a site like Active Rain and Localism.com it becomes a vital piece to our marketing and to our promotion of our businesses. I believe that Active Rain has accounted for the height of success that I have. I have had four deals last year directly from Active Rain and I am currently working with two buyers from Active Rain."
Christine Donovan, Broker/Attorney 714-319-9751 DRE01267479 - Costa M (Donovan Blatt Realty): Real Estate Agent in Costa Mesa, CA Christine Donovan, Broker/Attorney 714-319-9751 DRE01267479 - Costa M (Donovan Blatt Realty) said over 6 years ago,
"Since coming to Active Rain, I have learned so much, and perhaps the most important thing I have learned is an incredible amount about online marketing. The members here have taught me about SEO and how to move up in the search engines. As a result, of what I have learned here and Active Rain's Google juice, I am now page one on Google."
Johnny Stone, Stone's House Movers Inc. (Stone's House Movers Inc): Home Builder in Tallahassee, FL Johnny Stone, Stone's House Movers Inc. (Stone's House Movers Inc) said over 6 years ago,
"We started in business in the panhandle in 1978. Now as Certified General Contractors we are proud to serve our area and others with the most up to date in modern moving technologies. So when you think of House Moving think of Stone's House Movers 850-593-5799 We are expert house and building movers."
Travis Jamison: Real Estate Agent in Charleston, IL Travis Jamison said over 6 years ago,
"If you’re searching for techniques and tactics that will lead to stronger search engine rankings over the short term, you need to utilize the power of Grey Hat SEO. This unique service will give you the search engine blasts that you need to make your website earnings soar. When you choose Supremacy CEO, you’ll access gray hat SEO methods that are second to none, and these services will be very affordable. Travis Jamison, owner of Supremacyseo.com, knows every grey hat trick around. By choosing his innovative service today, you will get the powerful search engine rankings that you really deserve."
Michele Norris, ((( Buy or Sell, Call Michele ))) Lake Tahoe NV (Crystal Realty - Incline Village Nevada ): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Incline Village, NV Michele Norris, ((( Buy or Sell, Call Michele ))) Lake Tahoe NV (Crystal Realty - Incline Village Nevada ) said over 6 years ago,
"In a few short weeks, I've met amazing people who share their knowledge and lend their support, so willingly. I've learned SO much about how to grow my business in Incline Village Nevada, on Tahoe's beautiful north shore."
Cyndi Carver, Newcastle & East Renton Specialist (PRSI Choice Gallery Homes): Real Estate Agent in Bellevue, WA Cyndi Carver, Newcastle & East Renton Specialist (PRSI Choice Gallery Homes) said over 6 years ago,
"For some reason, blogging was not coming to me until just recently. It was due to the support of Active Rain and its members that everything finally clicked! Thanks so much, ActiveRain!"
Pam Guthrie, Seaside Realty Co. Owner/Broker In Charge, REALTOR (Seaside Realty Company): Real Estate Broker/Owner in Myrtle Beach, SC Pam Guthrie, Seaside Realty Co. Owner/Broker In Charge, REALTOR (Seaside Realty Company) said over 6 years ago,
"I have met so many wonderful clients from working with my Active Rain account !! I shouldn't call them clients, because they have become LIFELONG FRIENDS !!

COMMENTS THAT I HAVE RECEIVED INVOLVING MY WORK FOR HAPPY BUYERS:

"Just wanted to say that you ROCK!! I will be happy to refer you to anyone I know. You have worked so hard to find me the right condo and I really appreciate that. If there is anyone I can write to about how wonderful you are, I will be more than happy to do so. Board of Realtors, your boss, etc., just give me their name and address. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you. Hope you are doing well. We love the Boardwalk condo. If I can ever afford any more units, you will be the only person I call."
Thanks, W.C. Mt. Pleasant, SC


"Very nice!!! And a very good point about individuality in the market! That sounded like an AMAZING deal!"
Jeff N. - Myrtle Beach


"SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE!!!!!! LETS KEEP OUR FINGERS CROSSED.
THANK-YOU THANK-YOU YOUR THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!" This client purchased 2 condos SITE UNSEEN so she had to depend on my "home-work" and photos...and also she wrote: "I BOOKED MY FLIGHT !!Thank-you again for all your help and efforts."
Illinois (Name protected.)

"Take care and many thanks for your work. Hope your summer is great!
Thanks for everything. Thanks for all you have done."
Gloria B. - Bluffton, SC

"You’ve done some homework girl! Thank you."
Sherri B. - Charleston, SC

"Hey Pamee! Thank-you so much for all your hard work!"
Y. Johnson - Myrtle Beach, SC

"You are the greatesssst! Hope you had fun at Clemson.
Love, Kaye S." Pawleys Island, SC

"THANKS SO MUCH! For everything!"
Renee P.

"Please stop by soon. I am soooooooooooooo excited about this house I can barely stand it! Thanks so much for all of your help! Thanks for EVERYTHING! You are the awesome!
Kim and William A. - North Carolina clients now happily living in Pawleys Island !!

"Thanks for your help. I have recently referred a friend to you. She is looking for property in the beach area. I also gave your phone to a patient of mine."
L. and G. Jones - North Carolina"
Sally Butler, Sally (Keller Williams Realty Heritage): Real Estate Agent in San Antonio, TX Sally Butler, Sally (Keller Williams Realty Heritage) said over 6 years ago,
"My clients are happy with their homes and I have several buyers waiting to find their home of choice this spring."